Reflection Before the Exam

12 Jun

Since the first exam I can say I learned many new things including, Logarithms, Rational functions, Exponential Functions, Composition of Function and Inverse Function. Other topics as well but I can not remember them. I feel as the new topics that we are learning are more complex. None of these ideas have really been a surprise just headaches. The deeper we go into more complex math, the more I am going to wileyplus to study, but it does not help much.

How do you feel about the class?

Leave a Reply

